CoCoVid – An Online Costuming Event By Cosube

CoCoVid – An Online Costuming Event

Hi everyone! Costube is hosting an online costuming event this weekend, which would have been the weekend of Costume College. CoCoVid will feature videos, live panels, events, and a badge collection game. All of this fun happens Thursday July 30 – Sunday August 2. I will be departing from my normal video schedule in order to bring you not one but THREE videos over the weekend! You can find all of these videos on my channel as they are released, and you can set reminders now!  https://www.youtube.com/user/DaisyViktoria

THE BUSINESS OF CUSTOM: Accepting and Requesting Commissions
Thursday July 30 at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST

HISTORICALLY ACCURATE VS FANTASY INTERPRETATION
Live panel featuring Opus Elenae and Cosplay Sewing School
Friday July 31 at 2pm PDT / 5pm EDT / 10pm BST

CORSETS 101: GETTING STARTED
Sunday August 2 at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST

Here is a list of all videos, panels, and events happening over the weekend:
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1kqbvE_sdgdZyjHxxwUtC8Pmn_MPAuA7z/view

Find all CoCoVid information via the Costube Guide here: https://linktr.ee/CosTubeGuide

Corset Class

Make A Corset With Me! Learning Corsetry Online Course   Do you want to make a corset? Are you looking for someone […]

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is protected !!